Join us on Sundays at 8:45, 9:00, 10:00, 11:00, 11:15.

Our Mission

Our mission at St. Mark is to stay close, connected, and hopeful to God, each other, and our community, while making disciples for the transformation of the world 

SUNDAY SERVICES

Bypass Campus

Traditional Worship 8:45, 11:00
Rivers Street Campus

Unplugged Worship 9:00

Contemporary Worship 11:15

Coronaca Campus

Blended Worship 10:00

OFFICE

Our church office is located at the Bypass Campus.  Office hours are Monday-Thursday, 8:00-5:00 and Friday, 8:00-noon.  There is a convenient and secure dropbox on the front door for after hours use. The office can be reached at (864)229-5416 or office@stmarkgreenwood.com

Our Staff

Rev. Steve Brown

Senior Pastor

steve@stmarkgreenwood.com

Rev. Joey Gambrell

Parish Pastor

joey@stmarkgreenwood.com

Robby Lybrand

Worship Minister

robby@stmarkgreenwood.com

Julie McLaughlin

Children and Youth Minister

Communications Director

julie@stmarkgreenwood.com

Paige Holley

Administrative Assistant

office@stmarkgreenwood.com

Carol Jones

Minister of Music

carolpf117@gmail.com

Amanda Wideman

Kids' World Director

kwdirector@stmarkgreenwood.com

Jennifer Lybrand

Children and Youth

Ministry Assistant

jennifer@stmarkgreenwood.com

Debra Robinson

Financial Secretary

debra@stmarkgreenwood.com

Greg Goff

Worship Leader for the

Rivers Street Campus

greg@stmarkgreenwood.com

Matthew Miller

PIanist / Organist

matthew@stmarkgreenwood.com

LIVESTREAM

SERVICES

Bypass Campus

Traditional Worship 8:45

Coronaca Campus
Blended Worship 10:00

Rivers Street Campus

Contemporary Worship 11:15


www.youtube.com/c/StMarkUMCGreenwood